Contemporary Romance

Arc Review: To Love and to Cherish by Lauren Layne

Title: To Love and to Cherish | Series: The Wedding Belles #3 | Author: Lauren Layne | Publisher: Pocket Books | Publication date: October 18th 2016 | Num. Pages: 320 | Genre: Contemporary Romance, Chick Lit ★★★★★ 5 stars – A stellar ending to a great series Many thanks to Netgalley and the publisher for providing me with a copy of this book… Continue reading Arc Review: To Love and to Cherish by Lauren Layne

Contemporary Romance

Arc Review: For Better or Worse by Lauren Layne

Title: For Better or Worse | Series: The Wedding Belles #2 | Author: Lauren Layne | Publisher: Pocket Books | Publication date: August 30th 2016 | Num. Pages: 368 | Genre: Contemporary Romance, Chick Lit ★★★★★ 5 stars – Another great Lauren Layne book with characters to fall in love with Many thanks to Netgalley and the publisher for providing me with… Continue reading Arc Review: For Better or Worse by Lauren Layne

BDSM · Erotic Romance

Review: Counsellor by Celia Aaron

Title: Counsellor | Series: Acquisition #1 | Author: Celia Aaron | Publisher: Ceclia Aaron | Publication date: September 28th 2015 | Num. Pages: 209 | Genre: Dark, Adult Fiction, BDSM ★★★ 3 stars – A good if a little overdone concept Many thanks to Netgalley and the publisher for providing me with a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review Synopsis In… Continue reading Review: Counsellor by Celia Aaron

Contemporary Romance · Office & Workplace

Review: To Have and To Hold by Lauren Layne

Title: To Have and To Hold | Series: The Wedding Belles #1 | Author: Lauren Layne | Publisher: Pocket Books | Publication date: July 26th 2016 | Num. Pages: 384 | Genre: Contemporary Romance, Chick Lit ★★★★ 4 stars – Another great Lauren Layne book with characters to fall in love with Synopsis USA TODAY bestselling author Lauren Layne is the “queen of… Continue reading Review: To Have and To Hold by Lauren Layne

Contemporary Romance · Office & Workplace

Review: I Wish You Were Mine by Lauren Layne

Title: I Wish You Were Mine | Series: Oxford #2 | Author: Lauren Layne | Publisher: Loveswept | Publication date: February 2nd, 2016 | Num. Pages: 284 | Genre: Contemporary Romance ★★★★ 4 stars – A humourous installment in a great series with a lovely second chance  type romance Synopsis Perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, Lauren Layne’s Oxford series heats up in… Continue reading Review: I Wish You Were Mine by Lauren Layne

Musician

Review: Rock Wedding by Nalini Singh

Title: Rock Wedding | Series: Rock Kiss #4 | Author: Nalini Singh | Publisher: INscribe Digital | Publication date: July 19th 2016 | Num. Pages: 345 | Genre: Contemporary Romance ★★★★ 4 stars – An amazing story of a second chance romance Many thanks to INscribe Digital and Netgalley as well as The Rock Stars of Romance for giving me an e-copy of this book in… Continue reading Review: Rock Wedding by Nalini Singh