Contemporary Romance · Military

Review: Hetch by River Savage

Title: Hetch | Series: Men of S.W.A.T #1 | Author: River Savage | Publisher: Independently Published | Publication date: May 11th 2016 | Num. Pages: 353 | Genre: Contemporary Romance ★★★★ 4 stars – A very good romance story with enough drama to please anyone Synopsis Save verb \ˈsāv\  1 a: Keep safe or rescue (someone or something) from harm or… Continue reading Review: Hetch by River Savage

Contemporary Romance

ARC Review: Twist by Kylie Scott

Title: Twist | Series: Dive Bar #2 | Author: Kylie Scott | Publisher: St Martin’s Griffin | Publication date: April 11th 2017 | Num. Pages: 288 | Genre: Contemporary Romance | How I owned it: ARC copy kindly provided by the publisher ★★★★★ 5 stars – A brilliant installment to a great contemporary series Many thanks to the publisher and Netgalley for providing me with a copy… Continue reading ARC Review: Twist by Kylie Scott

Contemporary Romance

Arc Review: To Love and to Cherish by Lauren Layne

Title: To Love and to Cherish | Series: The Wedding Belles #3 | Author: Lauren Layne | Publisher: Pocket Books | Publication date: October 18th 2016 | Num. Pages: 320 | Genre: Contemporary Romance, Chick Lit ★★★★★ 5 stars – A stellar ending to a great series Many thanks to Netgalley and the publisher for providing me with a copy of this book… Continue reading Arc Review: To Love and to Cherish by Lauren Layne

Contemporary Romance

Arc Review: For Better or Worse by Lauren Layne

Title: For Better or Worse | Series: The Wedding Belles #2 | Author: Lauren Layne | Publisher: Pocket Books | Publication date: August 30th 2016 | Num. Pages: 368 | Genre: Contemporary Romance, Chick Lit ★★★★★ 5 stars – Another great Lauren Layne book with characters to fall in love with Many thanks to Netgalley and the publisher for providing me with… Continue reading Arc Review: For Better or Worse by Lauren Layne

BDSM · Erotic Romance

Review: Counsellor by Celia Aaron

Title: Counsellor | Series: Acquisition #1 | Author: Celia Aaron | Publisher: Ceclia Aaron | Publication date: September 28th 2015 | Num. Pages: 209 | Genre: Dark, Adult Fiction, BDSM ★★★ 3 stars – A good if a little overdone concept Many thanks to Netgalley and the publisher for providing me with a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review Synopsis In… Continue reading Review: Counsellor by Celia Aaron

Contemporary Romance · Office & Workplace

Review: I Wish You Were Mine by Lauren Layne

Title: I Wish You Were Mine | Series: Oxford #2 | Author: Lauren Layne | Publisher: Loveswept | Publication date: February 2nd, 2016 | Num. Pages: 284 | Genre: Contemporary Romance ★★★★ 4 stars – A humourous installment in a great series with a lovely second chance  type romance Synopsis Perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, Lauren Layne’s Oxford series heats up in… Continue reading Review: I Wish You Were Mine by Lauren Layne